(this isn’t a post, shh…)

Seems I’m making headlines.

13 Responses

  1. You should wear your hair like that more often.

    *Snigger*

    Adam

    • It barely stayed like that long enough to get through the photo shoot.

      *tosses locks over shoulder*

  2. Yay, I have a famous friend:)

    • *bows*

  3. Can we see the other photos?

    • Soon, very soon. It’s all up to Stacey.

  4. Nicely done! Very real looking. (Backs slowly away from Hoo)

    • Ibis said I freaked him out when I sent it to him because he didn’t realize it was me, lol.

  5. Love this photo! Just be careful, those hollywood types might steal your make-up ideas. I can see this being the new trend during the next awards season.

    • *snort*

      I think it’s FINALLY off my knuckles.

  6. muhahahha – you’re quite a looker.

    Let me get the proposal out the door then check with my agent about slipping secrets. THEN I can show the rest. ;)

    • I can’t wait! I might post the one with Owen…

  7. Gak! You make a very scary zombie. I have to sleep tonight, ya know!

Leave a Reply

